Nos services

Service center

Special attention must be paid to the residents of a neighbourhood. The aim is to give the neighbourhood a strong identity in order to instil a sense of loyalty in the residents.

Facilitim offers to support the residents by helping them to understand how their neighbourhood works. Thus, it should play the role of advisor and guide to all of the residents and pass on information.

This is why Facilitim offers to set up and manage a Service Centre in each neighbourhood. The Service Centre is designed to be a community focal point available to the neighbourhood’s residents for all sorts of events.

The Service Centre becomes the hub for all of the activities linked to the life of the neighbourhood:

- Information point
- Neighbourhood party
- Residents’ Association meetings
- Workshops

BIOPOLE

IN EPALINGES

Facilitim opened a Service Centre in 2010 on the administrative site of the Biopôle in Epalinges. This Service Centre is an information and service point for the Biopôle. A large majority of the businesses in the Biopôle receive the services offered by the Service Centre. These are tailor-made services based on the needs of the businesses. The Service Centre is open on working days from 07:30 to 18:00.

EIKENOTT

IN GLAND

Facilitim opened a Service Centre in 2011 at the Eikenott residential site in Gland. This Service Centre is open every day from 17:00 to 19:00 and on Saturday from 10:00 to midday. The neighbourhood residents can obtain information from the staff at this Service Centre, together with advice about sorting waste and saving energy. Furthermore, the Service Centre offers a range of personal services to make the everyday life of the residents easier.

Contact us

    Select the department you wish to contact:

    By phone:

    By email:
    Fill out the contact form below

SERVICES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Service Center

Une attention toute particulière doit être portée aux habitants d’un quartier. L’objectif est de conférer au quartier une identité forte afin d’en fidéliser les habitants.

Facilitim propose d’accompagner les habitants pour les aider à comprendre le fonctionnement de leur quartier. Ainsi, il se doit de jouer le rôle de conseiller et de guide pour l’ensemble des habitants et relayer les informations.

C’est pourquoi Facilitim propose d’installer et de gérer un service center dans chaque quartier. Le service center se veut un local communautaire, à disposition des habitants du quartier pour toute sorte d’évènements.

Le service center devient la plaque tournante de toutes les activités liées à la vie du quartier:

  • Pôle d’information
  • Fête de quartier
  • Assemblées des associations des habitants
  • Ateliers
Biopôle à Epalinges

Sur le site administratif du Biopôle à Epalinges, Facilitim a ouvert un service center en 2010. Ce service center est un pôle d’informations et de services pour le Biopôle. Une grande majorité des entreprises présentes au Biopôle perçoivent des prestations de service proposées par le service center. Ces prestations sont taillées sur mesure en fonction des besoins des entreprises. Le service center est ouvert les jours ouvrables de 7h30 à 18h00.

Eikenott à Gland

Sur le site d’habitation de Eikenott à Gland, Facilitim a ouvert un service center en 2011. Ce service center est ouvert tous les jours de 17h00 à 19h00 et le samedi de 10h00 à midi. C’est auprès du personnel de ce service center que les habitants du quartier peuvent obtenir des informations et des conseils au sujet du tri des déchet et des économies d’énergie. De plus, le service center propose une palette de services à la personne afin de faciliter aux habitants la vie de tous les jours.